Kontakt

 

Ziarnex sp. z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Cyklamenów 12
04-798 Warszawa

KRS 0000094734
NIP 113-00-36-899
REGON 010068266

Dział handlowy/zamówienia

Pn-Pt 7:00-18:00
22 872-44-44
kom. 694-491-366
kom. 694-475-527
fax. 22 872-48-70
ziarnex.warszawa@apc.com.pl

Księgowość/należności

Pn-Pt 7:00-15:00
22 490-49-49
ziarnex.ksiegowosc@apc.com.pl

Dział zakupów

Pn-Pt 7:00-15:00
kom. 698-999-840

Doradca Klienta :
prawobrzeżna część w. mazowieckiego

pmalin

Patryk Malinowski
692-431-237
patryk.malinowski@apc.com.pl

Doradca Klienta :
lewobrzeżna część w. mazowieckiego

pmalin

Sławomir Michalec
602-180-023
slawomir.michalec@apc.com.pl

Doradca Klienta :
HoReCa

pmalin

Kamila Małkiewicz
728-346-491
kamila.malkiewicz@apc.com.pl

 

Ziarnex sp. z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Saska 64
03-914 Warszawa

Pn-Pt 8:00-17:00

tel/fax. 22 617-35-95
ziarnex.saska@apc.com.pl

Zamówienia internetowe :
Marcin Orzechowski
600-381-181
marcin@ziarnex.pl

Ziarnex sp. z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Leśna 1 D
16-001 Ignatki k/Białegostoku

Pn-Pt 7:00-15:00

tel. 85 653 80 00,
kom. 664 011 048,
ziarnex.bialystok@apc.com.pl
Doradca Klienta :

pmalin

Tomasz Śliwko
664 464 923
tomasz.sliwko@apc.com.pl

Ziarnex sp. z o.o. sp. k.
Kazimierzowo 6c,
82-300 Elbląg,

Pn-Pt 7:00-15:00

tel. 55 615 19 05
ziarnex.elbląg@apc.com.pl
Doradca Klienta :

pmalin

Robert Falkenberg
kom. 538 215 100
robert.falkenberg@apc.com.pl

Ziarnex sp. z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Targowa 1
09-400 Płock,

Pn-Pt 7:00-15:00

kom. 602 481 956,
24 262 52 55,
fax. 24 366 85 85
ziarnex.plock@apc.com.pl
Doradca Klienta :

pmalin

Sylwester Hiszpański
kom. 602 481 931

Ziarnex sp. z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Budowlana 3D
08-110 Siedlce

Pn-Pt 8:00-16:00

kom. 600 883 133,
25 633 45 23,
fax. 25 633 45 23,
ziarnex.siedlce@apc.com.pl
Doradca Klienta :

pmalin

Seweryn Saczewski
kom. 600 819 819
seweryn.saczewski@apc.com.pl

Ziarnex sp. z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Przytorowa 19
16-400 Suwałki

Pn-Pt 8:00-16:00

kom. 698 999 492
87 565 37 34
fax. 87 565 37 34
ziarnex.suwalki@apc.com.pl
Doradca Klienta :

pmalin

Zbigniew Krzykwo
734 473 828
zbigniew.krzykwo@apc.com.pl